SW Section Members Serving on AWWA National Committees

If you know these members, thank them for their service to our organization. If you have issues to discuss concerning activities or standards issued by AWWA, search the listing to see if our Section has a representative on that Committee and then contact them.

 

Name Committee Name Email
Bates, Patricia Workforce Strategies pbates@bwdh2o.org
Borman, D. Emergency Preparedness Practices scott.borman@bwrpwa.com
Dearing, Mindi Emerging Water Quality Issues mdearing@bwdh2o.org
Easley, Paul Source Water Protection (SC) randy.easley@carkw.com
Enloe, Chris Manufacturers/Associates Council cenloe@isiequip.com
Fairey, Julian Disinfection julianf@uark.edu
Fortenberry, Alan Board of Directors afortenberry@bwdh2o.org
Fouchi, Vincent Water Resources and Source Water Protection Technical Advisory vfouchi@swbno.org
Francis, B.J. Diversity & Member Inclusion Committee bjfrancisjr@bellsouth.net
Hellums, J.W. Water Service Line Fittings jwhellums@gmail.com
Hornsby, Stephen Aluminum Sulfate hornsby_s_a@charter.net
Kana, Angela Biological Drinking Water Treatment akana-spitz@sehinc.com
Kerr, Patrick Water Utility Council pkerr@brwater.com
Landry, Larry Iron/Alum. Salts/Related Coagulant Aids l.landry@bossierparishla.gov
Morgan, Robert Activated Carbon, Powdered & Granular rmorgan@bwdh2o.org
Naomi, Dominique Protective Interior Coatings Valves & Hydrants ddnaomi@earthlink.net
Stannard, William Finance, Accounting & Management Controls wstannard@raftelis.com
Tynan, John Source Water Protection (WRD) john.tynan@carkw.com
Waggenspack, Roy Regulating Valves roy@owenandwhite.com
Worden, Randy A21 - Ductile Iron Pipe & Fittings rworden@comcd.net
Yates, L. A21 - Ductile Iron Pipe & Fittings cyates@mwyusa.com