Board of Directors

For more information on each of the Board members, click on the menu item “Meet Your Officers”.

 

Committee Name Position Expiration full name Organization Address City State ZIP Email n
Board of Directors Deputy Trustee - AR EOC 2016 Heath Ward Springdale Water Utilities 526 Oak Ave Springdale AR 72764-3308 hward@springdalewater.com 4
Board of Directors Chair EOC 2016 Candy Staring City of Stillwater 723 S Lewis St Stillwater OK 74074-4652 cstaring@stillwater.org 4
Board of Directors Chair-Elect EOC 2016 John LeBlanc Lafayette Utilities System 200 N Buchanan St Lafayette LA 70501-4837 jleblanc@lus.org 4
Board of Directors Director EBM 2017 (Nat'l) Clayton Edwards Tulsa Metropolitan Utility Authority 175 E 2nd St Tulsa OK 74103-3201 cedwards@cityoftulsa.org 4
Board of Directors Manufacturer's Representative EOC 2014 Brad Hammond McGoodwin, Williams & Yates 302 E Millsap Rd Fayetteville AR 72703-4098 bhammond@mwyusa.com 4
Board of Directors Treasurer EOC 2019 F. Carr City of Jenks 9642 S 89th East Ave Tulsa OK 74133-6182 rcarr@jenksok.org 4
Board of Directors Trustee - AR EOC 2016 Kevan Inboden Jonesboro City Water & Light PO Box 1289 Jonesboro AR 72403-1289 kinboden@jonesborocwl.org 4
Board of Directors Deputy Trustee - LA EOC 2016 Qiana Maple-Lars City of Shreveport 3205 Blanchard Rd Shreveport LA 71103-2010 qiana.maple@shreveportla.gov 4
Board of Directors Deputy Trustee - OK EOC 2015 Geri Wellborn City of Norman WTP 3000 E Robinson St Norman OK 73071-6661 geri.wellborn@normanok.gov 4
Board of Directors Vice Chair EBM 2017 Daniel Dawson Searcy Water Utilities PO Box 1319 Searcy AR 72145-1319 d.dawson@cablelynx.com 4
Board of Directors Trustee - LA EOC 2016 Vincent Fouchi New Orleans Sewerage & Water Board 8800 S Claiborne Ave New Orleans LA 70118-2247 vfouchi@swbno.org 4
Board of Directors Trustee - OK EOC 2015 Eric Lee City of Tulsa Public Works 175 E 2nd St Tulsa OK 74103-3201 elee@cityoftulsa.org 4