Kellogg Award Committee

Duties and Responsibilities

The Glen T. Kellogg Leadership Award may be awarded annually and rotated between the States of Arkansas, Louisiana and Oklahoma . Rotation shall make the recipient in the State of the Section Chair. The name of the honoree selected by this committee shall be referred to the Fuller Award Committee for its review and presentation. If there is no nomination for the award, the eligible state loses its turn in the rotation. Qualifications of the nominee should be as follows:

  • Willingness to serve the water works industry.
  • Proven leadership in enhancing the image of water works personnel.

No better way to evaluate the qualifications of the persons considered than to compare their accomplishments with Glen T. Kellogg’s life, which was spent working for the water works industry and continuously leading the way in promoting a better image and position for the water works industry and its personnel.

* The first committee member listed is the Committee Chair.


Kellogg Award Committee Members

Committee Name Position Expiration full name Organization Address City State ZIP Email n
Kellogg Award Committee Oklahoma EOC 2013 Clayton Edwards Tulsa Metropolitan Utility Authority 175 E 2nd St Tulsa OK 74103-3201 10
Kellogg Award Committee Oklahoma EOC 2014 Donna Skidmore Not Indicated 10
Kellogg Award Committee Most Recent Awardee -OK EOC 2014 Rebecca Poole Carollo Engineering 24999 Old Highway 18 Tecumseh OK 74873-7360 10