Local Host Committee

CONFERENCE
Candy Staring – Local Host Co-Chair
City of Stillwater
405-742-8294
CStaring@stillwater.org

Dustin Segraves – Local Host Co-Chair
City of Oklahoma City
405-297-2048
dustin.segraves@okc.gov

Rebecca Poole – Local Host Co-Chair
Carollo Engineers
405-585-1051
rpoole@carollo.com

 

SPONSORSHIPS
Paula Hofford
Guernsey
405.416.8179
paula.hofford@guernsey.us

 

EXHIBITORS
Clay Thompson
RJN Group
870-715-2538
cthompson@rjnmail.com

 

REGISTRATION
Selene Hernandez Ruiz
City of Oklahoma City
405-297-3345
selene.hernandezruiz@okc.gov

 

CATERING
Marc Long
Smith, Roberts, Baldischwiler
405-840-7094
marc.long@srbok.com

 

MEET & GREET
Kim Nixon
City of Oklahoma City
405-297-2843
kim.nixon@okc.gov
TECHNICAL PROGRAM
Michael Dewings
Tetra Tech
405-416-2048
michael.dewings@tetratech.com

 

SPOUSES ACTIVITIES
Candy Thompson
Oklahoma Department of Environmental Quality
405-702-8103
candy.thompson@deq.ok.gov

 

GOLF TOURNAMENT
Jeff Bolden
City of Oklahoma City
405-297-3731
jeffrey.bolden@okc.gov

 

YP PROGRAM
Michael Taylor
Cowan Group
405.463.3369
michael@cowangroup.co

 

TOP OPS CONTEST
Leigh Ann Kitsmiller
City of Oklahoma City
405-297-3483
Leigh.Kitsmiller@okc.gov

 

METER MADNESS CONTEST
Dustin Segraves
City of Oklahoma City
405-297-2048
dustin.segraves@okc.gov

 

WATER TASTE CONTEST
Kara Stanley
City of Oklahoma City
405-297-3362
Kara.stanley@okc.gov

 

STUDENT POSTER CONTEST
Hong Fu
City of Ponca City
580-767-0490
fuhong@poncacityok.gov