Miller Award Committee

Duties and Responsibilities

The award committee shall select a recipient from the list of candidates. Each year the committee shall determine if any candidates have helped advance the mission of Water For People over and above those efforts normally expected. It is emphasized that the performance of an awardee must be exceptional and extraordinary. The selection of the awardee shall require the vote of the committee to be unanimous. Otherwise no selection shall be made that year.

The Committee shall coordinate the preparation and presentation of the award with the Awards Committee.

* The first committee member listed is the Committee Chair.


Miller Award Committee Members

Committee Name Position Expiration full name Organization Address City State ZIP Email n
Miller Award Committee Most Recent Awardee - AR EOC 2014 Perry Nelson City of Prescott PO Box 676 Prescott AR 71857-0676 14
Miller Award Committee Most Recent Awardee - OK EOC 2014 Donna Skidmore Not Indicated 14
Miller Award Committee Most Recent Awardee - LA EOC 2014 Elizabeth Jones Sewerage & Water Bd of New Orleans 407 Incarnate Word Dr Kenner LA 70065-4108 14
Miller Award Committee Chair EOC 2014 Ben Bridges Thornton, Musso & Bellemin 153 Ben Bridges Rd Downsville LA 71234-5439 BEN@TMBWATER.COM 14
Miller Award Committee Director EBM 2017 (Nat'l) Clayton Edwards Tulsa Metropolitan Utility Authority 175 E 2nd St Tulsa OK 74103-3201 14
Miller Award Committee Executive Director EOC 2013 Donald Broussard Not Indicated 30 Hidden Hills Lake Arnaudville LA 70512 14