2016 – 2017 Southwest Section Officers and Trustees

Positions are effective 10/26/2016.

 

Position Officer Email Location Meet Your Officers
Chair Candy Staring cstaring@stillwater.org Stillwater, OK Candy’s Profile
Chair Elect John LeBlanc jleblanc@lus.org Lafayette, LA John’s Profile
Vice Chair Dan Dawson d.dawson@cablelynx.com Searcy, AR Daniel’s Profile
Director Ben Bridges ben@tmbwater.com Baton Rouge, LA Ben’s Profile
Past Chair Bill Hagenburger bhagenburger@bwdh2o.org Lowell, AR Bill’s Profile
Treasurer F. Robert Carr rcarr@jenksok.org Tulsa, OK F. Robert’s Profile
Manufacturer’s Representative Brad Hammond bhammond@mwyusa.com Fayetteville, AR Brad’s Profile
Trustee – AR Kevan Inboden kinboden@jonesborocwl.org Jonesboro, AR Kevan’s Profile
Trustee – LA Vincent Fouchi vfouchi@swbno.org New Orleans, LA Vincent’s Profile
Trustee – OK Eric Lee elee@cityoftulsa.org Tulsa, OK Eric’s Profile
Deputy Trustee – AR Heath Ward hward@springdalewater.com Springdale, AR Heath’s Profile
Deputy Trustee – LA Qiana Maple-Lars qiana.maple@shreveportla.gov Shreveport, LA Qiana’s Profile
Deputy Trustee – OK Geri Wellborn geri.wellborn@normanok.gov Norman, OK Geri’s Profile
Secretary/Executive Director Don Broussard ExecDir@swawwa.org Arnaudville, LA Don’s Profile