2017 – 2018 Southwest Section Officers and Trustees

Positions are effective 10/17/2017.

 

Position Officer Email Location Meet Your Officers
Chair John LeBlanc jleblanc@lus.org Lafayette, LA John’s Profile
Chair Elect Dan Dawson d.dawson@cablelynx.com Searcy, AR Daniel’s Profile
Vice Chair Eric Lee elee@cityoftulsa.org Tulsa, OK Eric’s Profile
Director Ben Bridges ben@tmbwater.com Baton Rouge, LA Ben’s Profile
Past Chair Candy Staring cstaring@stillwater.org Stillwater, OK Candy’s Profile
Treasurer F. Robert Carr rcarr@jenksok.org Tulsa, OK F. Robert’s Profile
Manufacturer’s Representative Lane Crider lcrider@mwyusa.com Fayetteville, AR Lane’s Profile
Trustee – AR Heath Ward hward@springdalewater.com Springdale, AR Heath’s Profile
Trustee – LA Qiana Maple-Lars qiana.maple@shreveportla.gov Shreveport, LA Qiana’s Profile
Trustee – OK Geri Wellborn geri.wellborn@normanok.gov Norman, OK Geri’s Profile
Deputy Trustee – AR Brad Hammond bhammond@mwyusa.com Fayetteville, AR Brad’s Profile
Deputy Trustee – LA Keenan Menard kmenard@lus.org Lafayette, LA Keenan’s Profile
Deputy Trustee – OK Srini Sundaramoorthy srini.sundaramoorthy@tetratech.com Tulsa, OK Srini’s Profile
Secretary/Executive Director Don Broussard ExecDir@swawwa.org Kaplan, LA Don’s Profile